The Full List of Winners at the 23rd Annual SAG Awards

The full list of winners at the 23rd Annual SAG Awards

The 23rd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards are presented on Sunday, January 29, 2017. Prior to the televised ceremony, the stunt ensemble honorees were announced from the red carpet during the SAG Awards Red Carpet Pre-Show.

One of the awards season’s premier events, the SAG Awards annually celebrates the outstanding motion pictures and television performances from the previous calendar year. Of the top industry honors presented to actors, only the SAG Awards are selected entirely by performers’ peers in SAG-AFTRA. The SAG Awards was the first televised awards show to acknowledge the work of union members and the first to present awards to motion picture casts and television ensembles.

The winners will be marked in red as they are announced.


Outstanding Performance by a Male Actor in a Leading…

Read the full article from…

Back to Top